Governing Board

Kansas Association of Counties 2020 Governing Board

Mr. G.A. "Chip" Westfall, President
Harvey County Commissioner
chipw58@cox.net

Ms. Susan Hubbell, Vice President
Kingman County Registrar of Deeds
kmrod@kingmancoks.org

Mr. Gary Scoby, Treasurer
Nemaha County Commissioner
glscoby@gmail.com

Mr. Robert Vidricksen, Secretary
Saline County Commissioner
robert.vidricksen@saline.org

Mr. Craig Cox, Past-President
Riley County Deputy County Counselor
ccox@rileycountyks.gov

Mr. Richard Malm, NACo Representative
Jefferson County Commissioner
orichardmlm@gmail.com

Ms. Carla Pence, Rural Designee
Harper County Commissioner
cpence@harpercounyks.gov

Mr. Ed Eilert, Urban Designee
Chairman, Board of Johnson County Commissioners
ed.eilert@jocogov.org

Mr. Brian Stone
Cowley County Emergency Management Director
bstone@cowleycounty.org

Mr. Jeff Blosser
Morris County Engineer
mrcoroad01@telco.net

Mr. Frank Williams
Butler County EMS Operations Manager
fwilliams@bucoks.com

Mr. Dean Haselhorst
Ellis County Commissioner
j_dcrazyhorse@yahoo.com

Mr. Lon E. Pishny
Finney County Commissioner
pfslon@swbell.net

Mrs. Shari Kaminska
Elk County Commissioner
skaminska@elkcountyks.org

Mr. Kenny Baccus 
Ottawa County Noxious Weed Director
ocnweed@eaglecom.net

Dr. Nick Baldetti
Reno County Health Department Director
nick.baldetti@renogov.org

Ms. Patti Israel
Ford County Appraiser
pisrael@fordcounty.net

Mr. Don Pyle
Crawford County Clerk
countyclerk@ckt.net