KAC 2021 Governing Board

Executive Board

Mr. G.A. "Chip" Westfall, President
Harvey County Commissioner
South Central District Commissioner
chipw58@cox.net

Mrs. Shari Kaminska, Vice President
Elk County Commissioner
Southeast District Commissioner
skaminska@elkcountyks.org

Mr. Kenny Baccus, Treasurer
Ottawa County Noxious Weed Director
Noxious Weed Directors Representative
ocnweed@eaglecom.net

Mr. Dan Partridge, Secretary
Lawrence/Douglas County Public Health Director
Local Health Departments Representative
dpartridge@ldchealth.org

Mr. Craig Cox, Past-President
Riley County Deputy County Counselor
County Counselor Representative
ccox@rileycountyks.gov


Board Members

Mr. Dean Haselhorst 
Ellis County Commissioner
Northwest District Commissioner
j_dcrazyhorse@yahoo.com
Mr. Keith Becker
McPherson County Commissioner
North Central District Commissioner
kbeck@mcphersoncountyks.us
Dr. Dee McKee
Pottawatomie County Commissioner
Northeast District Commissioner
dmckee@pottcounty.org

Mr. C.J. Wettstein
Seward County Commissioner
Southwest District Commissioner
cjwpheasant@hotmail.com

Mr. Richard Malm
Jefferson County Commissioner
NACo Representative
orichardmalm@gmail.com
Mr. Ed Eilert
Chairman, Board of Johnson County Commissioners
Urban Designee
ed.eilert@jocogov.org

Mr. Max Dibble
Phillips County Commissioner
Rural Designee
tcsimax@aol.com

Ms. Patti Israel
Ford County Appraiser
County Appraiser Representative
pisrael@fordcounty.net

Mr. Don Pyle
Crawford County Clerk
County Clerk/Election Officials Representative
countyclerk@ckt.net
Mr. Brian Stone, 
Cowley County Emergency Management Director
Emergency Management Representative
bstone@cowleycounty.org
Mr. Frank Williams
Butler County EMS Operations Manager
Emergency Medical Services Representative
fwilliams@bucoks.com
Mr. Wayne Blackbourn 
Coffey County Engineer
Highway Representative
wblackbourn@coffeycountyks.org
Ms. Susan Hubbell
Kingman County Registrar of Deeds
Registrar of Deeds Representative
kmrod@kingmancoks.org