2022 KAC Governing Board

2022 Executive Board

Mr. Kenny Baccus, President
Ottawa County Noxious Weed Director
Noxious Weed Directors Representative

Dr. Dee McKee, Vice President
Pottawatomie County Commissioner
Northeast District Commissioner

Mr. Frank Williams, Treasurer
Butler County EMS Operations Manager
Emergency Medical Services Representative
Mr. Max Dibble, Secretary
Phillips County Commissioner
Rural Designee

2022 Board Members

Mr. Craig Chamberlin
Dickinson County Commissioner
North Central District Commissioner
Mr. Joe Leroux
Ellis County Commissioner
Northwest District Commissioner
Mrs. Shari Kaminska
Elk County Commissioner
Southeast District Commissioner
Mr. Terry David
Rice County Commissioner
South Central District Commissioner

Mr. C.J. Wettstein
Seward County Commissioner
Southwest District Commissioner

Mr. Aaron Mays
Shawnee County Commissioner
Urban Designee

Mr. Keith Becker
McPherson County Commissioner
NACo Representative

Mr. Sean Robertson
Saline County Appraiser
County Appraiser Representative

Ms. Heather Elsworth
Neosho County Clerk
County Clerk and Election Officials Representative
Mr. Justin Waggoner
Sedgwick County Assistant Counselor
County Counselor Representative
Mr. Brian Stone
Cowley County Emergency Management Director
Emergency Management Representative
Mr. Jeff Beyer 
Coffey County Road & Bridge Superintendent (Interim)
Highway Representative
Ms. Crystal Malchose
Geary County Human Resource Director/Special Projects
Human Resource Representative
Ms. Aften Gardner
Wallace County Public Health Department Administrator
Local Health Departments Representative
Ms. Wendy Weiss
Lyon County Register of Deeds
Register of Deeds Representative